Staff - St. Laurence's National School

Search our site
Go to content

Main menu


About Us

Principal Teacher:
Ms. Clare Finnerty

Junior Infants:

Ms. Ciara Massey
Ms. Anita Foley

Senior Infants:
Mr. Míchéal Smith
Ms. Deirdre Hurley

First Class:
Mrs. Miriam McCann / Mrs. Gaye McDonald
Ms. Carol Hannan / Ms. Orla Farrell

Second Class:
Mrs. Joanna Coghlan
Mr. Micheal  Quinn

Third Class:
Margaret Kelly
Ms. Aoife McLaughlin

Fourth Class:
Mr. Kevin Murphy
Ms. Aisling Fahey

Fifth Class:
Ms. Roisín Ní Riain
Ms. Suzanne Johnson

Sixth Class:
Mr. Francis Sweeney
Ms Caoimhe O'Callaghan

Learning Support / Resource:
Mrs. Anne Fitzgibbon (Deputy Principal)
Ms. Jacqui O'Brien
Mrs. Helen Noble
Ms. Roisin McCarron
Ms. Gillian Carroll
Ms. Claire O'Dowd
Ms. Catrina Harper


School Secretaries:
Mary (Senior)
Roisin (Junior)

School Caretakers:
Sean (Senior)
Pat (Junior)

Lollipop Ladies:
Ann (Senior)
Patricia (Junior)

Back to content | Back to main menu